home Home
Change Font Size:

 

Visit our Calendar of Events to register for programs online!
® = Online registration available

 

New early literacy program for ages
Birth – Preschool
Registration is open and ongoing!

Learn more at
www.baycountylibrary.org/1000Books

Summer Reading Program Info.
June 11-August 11, 2018
Design-a-Bookmark Contest Info.

 

 Branch Events
    System-Wide Special Events
 

Auburn Area
989-662-2381, opt. #4

Pinconning
989-879-3283, opt. #3

Sage
989-892-8555, opt. #5

Wirt
989-893-9566, opt. #5
 
 Click above for a complete schedule.
See our Calendar of Events for online registration*
*Online registration option ends after the first date of each program session occurs.  Please contact your library directly if registering after the first session date.


 



Lego Club (Grades K-6)

Join us for Lego building fun at the library! Make your own unique Lego creations! We supply the Legos and you supply the imagination. Registration ® is required.

Auburn: Fri, Jul 20, 3-4:30 pm ® open
Pinconning: Fri, Jul 27, 2-3:30 pm ® opens Jun 29
Sage: Thu, Jun 21, 1-2:30 pm ® open
Sage: Thu, Jun 21, 3-4:30 pm ® open
Sage: Thu, Jul 5, 1-2:30 pm, 3-4:30 pm ® open
Wirt: Thu, Aug 30, 2-3:30 pm, 5:30-7 pm ® opens Aug 2


Young People’s Summer Series @ Wenonah Park (All Ages)


Bay County Library System is once again helping to sponsor the free Young People’s Summer Series presented by the Bay Arts Council. These events are located in Bay City’s Wenonah Park. 

All performances are 11:30 am-12:15 pm
 
Tim Salisbury, Juggler: Wed, Jun 20
Peter Schriemer, America’s Nature Guy: 
Wed, Jun 27
Jason Abbott Magic:
Wed, Jul 11 
Bob and Carl Kids Music: Wed, Jul 18 
Roscoe the Clown: Wed, Jul 25 
Michael Lee, Mime Show: Wed, Aug 1 
Eugene Clark Music: Wed, Aug 8 
Richard Paul, Ventriloquist: Wed, Aug 15 
Stand Strength Team: Wed, Aug 22 
Rick and Dayna’s Playground Music: Wed, Aug 29


Translate »