home Home
Change Font Size:

 

Where registration is required (events in green), call 893-9566, opt #5,

or register online via our CALENDAR OF EVENTS.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors (Ages 4+)
Tue, May 8, 6:30-7:30 pm ® open
Thu, Jun 7, 6:30-7:30 pm ® open
Practice your reading with a therapy dog.


Mother’s Day Gift (Ages 5-12)
Wed, May 9, 4-5 pm ® open
Make an awesome gift for Mom.


Code Club (Grades 2-6)
Thu, May 10, 6:15-7:15 pm ® open
Begin coding using games and other activities in a fun, positive group.


Preschool Fun (Ages 2-5)
Fri, May 11, 10:30-11:30 am ® open
Join us for a story, activities, craft & snack.


Father’s Day Gift (Ages 5-12)
Sat, Jun 16, 11 am-12 pm ® opens May 16
Join us to make a cool gift for Dad.


SRP Book Club (Grades 4-6)
Thu, Jun 21, 2-3 pm ® opens May 21
Read selected book, and join us for discussion, activities and a snack.
Books are available at the Children’s Desk.


Little Makers Club (Ages 2-5 + Adult)
Fri, Jun 22, 10:30-11:15 am ® opens May 22
Create, investigate and construct.


Family Junk Box Challenge
Mon, Jun 25, 2:30-3:30 pm ® opens May 25
Have fun creating a project from our awesome junk box materials.


Movie & Snack: Ferdinand (PG)
Fri, Jun 29, 2-3:30 pm