home Home
Change Font Size:

 

Where registration is required (events in green), call 893-9566, opt #5, or follow the ® links to online registration, if available.

Creative Kids Book Club (Grades 1-3)
Listen to stories and make a craft.

Tue, Feb 21, 4-5 pm ® begins Jan 17
Tail Waggin’ Tutors (Ages 4+)
Sat, Feb 25, 2:30-3:30 pm. Registration begins Jan 28.
Have fun reading to a therapy dog! Call or visit to register.
Tail Waggin’ Tutors (Ages 4+)
Tue, Mar 7, 6:30-7:30 pm. Have fun reading to a
therapy dog! Call or visit to register beginning Feb 7.
Early Childhood Music with Tiffany
Thu, Mar 9, 10:15-10:45 am (Ages 3-5) ®
Thu, Mar 9, 11:15-11:45 am (Birth-2) ®
An interactive music class with Montessori educator Tiffany Jaime.
Creative Kids Book Club (Grades 1-3)
Listen to stories and make a craft.
Tue, Mar 21, 4-5 pm ®
WonderWorks: Story and Craft (Ages 2-5)
Thu, Mar 23, 10:30-11:15 am ®
Explore science, technology, engineering, and math through play (and books)!
Art Attack (Grades 2-6)
Mon, Mar 27, 2-3 pm ®
Silly, artistic, whole group activities. Please wear old clothes.
Children’s Movie and Craft: The Secret Life of Pets (PG)
Tue, Mar 28, 1:45 pm. Movie will begin at 2 pm.
Children under 8 must be accompanied by an adult.
Tail Waggin’ Tutors (Ages 4+)
Tue, Apr 4, 6:30-7:30 pm. Have fun reading to a
therapy dog! Call or visit to register beginning Mar 7.
National Library Week Mini-Golf (All ages)
Wed, Apr 12, 4-5:30 pm
A library-themed putt-putt course!  Call or visit to register for a tee time beginning Mar 15.
Go Green Craft (All ages)
Fri, Apr 14, 11-12:30 pm
Celebrate Earth Day with a planet-friendly creation!
Creative Kids Book Club (Grades 1-3)
Listen to stories and make a craft.
Tue, Apr 18, 4-5 pm ® begins Mar 21
WonderWorks: Story and Craft (Ages 2-5)
Thu, Apr 20, 10:30-11:15 am ® begins Mar 23
Explore science, technology, engineering, and math through play (and books)!
Money Smart Week Story Time (Ages 3-8)
Tue, Apr 25, 4-4:45 pm ® begins Mar 29
Join us for stories, activities, and paint your own bank.