Home
Change Font Size:
  • English

 

Where registration is required, call 893-9566, opt #5.

Costume Dance Party
Tue, Oct 28, 6-7 pm
Wear your favorite costume and come ready to dance!
Creative Kids Book Club (Grades 1-3)
Hello November: Tue, Nov 4, 4-5 pm
No December meeting.
(Call or register online)
Tween Tuesday Book Discussion (Grades 4-6)
Smile by Raina Telgemeier: Tue, Nov 11, 4-5 pm
Copies are available at the Children’s Desk.
No December meeting.
(Call or register online)
Tail Waggin’ Tutors (Ages 4+)
Tue, Nov 18, 6:30-7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 17, 6:30-7:30 pm
(Call to register beginning one month prior to program date)
Read to a therapy dog. 15 minute slots available.
Drive-In Movie (Ages 2-5)
Fri, Nov 21, 11 am
Make a cardboard car and take in a short movie. All supplies will
be provided.
(Call or register online)
Pirates and Princesses Party (All ages)
Tue, Nov 25, 4-5:30 pm
Dress up and enjoy crafts, games, and snacks!
Winter Wonderland (Ages 2-5)
Fri, Dec 12, 11 am
Stories and winter themed activities for preschoolers.
(Call or register online beginning Nov 14)
Family Game Day (All ages)
Mon, Dec 22, 2-4 pm
Play games with your children. Snacks provided.
New Year Crafts (All ages)
Mon, Dec 29, 10:30 am-12 pm
Make a New Year hat and other winter crafts!
Make-It Science! (Grades 3-6)
Tue, Dec 30, 2-3:30 pm
Hands-on science experiments.
(Call or register online beginning Dec 2)