home Home
Change Font Size:

 

Where registration is required (events in green), call 893-9566, opt #5, or follow the ® links to online registration, if available.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors (Ages 4+)
Thu, Sep 7, 6:30-7:30 pm
Practice your reading with a therapy dog. Call or visit to register (open now).
Artbots (Grades 3-6)
Thu, Sep 14, 6-7 pm ® open
Make a moveable robot that draws.
Berries & Bears Blast (Ages 2-5)
Fri, Sep 15, 10:30-11:30 am ® opens Aug 21
Stories, activities & snack.
Fall Fairy Garden Craft (Grades K-5)
Wed, Sep 20, 4-4:45 pm ® opens Aug 23
Ready, Set, Code (Grades 4-6 + Adult)
Sat, Sep 23, 10-11:30 am ® opens Aug 28
Learn to code with the computer language Python.
Tail Waggin’ Tutors (Ages 4+)
Tue, Oct 3, 6:30-7:30 pm
Practice your reading with a therapy dog. Call or visit to register (opens Sep 4).
Preschool Fun (Ages 2-5)
Fri, Oct 6, 10:30-11:30 am ® opens Sep 1
Join us for a story, craft & snack.
Creative Kids Book Club (Grades 1-3)
Tue, Oct 10, 4-5 pm ® opens Sep 11
Forest Friends (Ages 5-10)
Sat, Oct 21, 2-3 pm ® opens Sep 23
Fun-filled program features stories, activities and craft.
Spooky, Silly Craft (Ages 6-12)
Wed, Oct 25, 4-4:45 pm ® opens Sep 25
Preschool Halloween Party (Ages 2-5)
Fri, Oct 27, 10:30-11:30 am ® opens Sep 29
Wear your costume and join us for games, music & fun.
Halloween Bingo (Ages 12 & Under)
Mon, Oct 30, 4:15-5 pm or 6:30-7:15 pm ® opens Oct 2