home Home
Change Font Size:


Where registration is required, call 662-2381, opt #4 or follow the online registration links.

Teen Beach 2 (TV-G) (Grade 4-8)
Tue, Sep 1, 1-3:30 pm ®
Join us to say goodbye to the end of summer with a fun movie & treat.
Berries & Bear Story Time (Ages 8 & Under)
Thu, Sep 3, 10:15-11 am ®
Bring your favorite bear and join us for stories, craft, and a treat.
Mom & Me Craft (Ages 2-5 + Adult)
Fall: Fri, Sep 18, 11-11:45 am ®
Halloween: Fri, Oct 16, 11-11:45 am ® begins Sep 15
Chug On In To a Movie (Ages 2-5 + Adult)
Fri, Sep 25, 10-11:30 am ®
Decorate a cardboard box train and watch a short movie.
Simply Cinderella (Ages 4-10)
Sat, Oct 3, 10 am-12 pm ® begins Sep 8
Cinderella 2015 movie (PG), a craft, and snacks.
Little Bodies in Motion (Ages 2-5 + Adult)
Fri, Oct 9, 11-11:45 am ® begins Sep 8
Wiggling, giggling and jiggling fun.
Camp Half-Blood (Grades 4-8)
Tue, Oct 13, 6-7:30 pm ® begins Sep 15
Celebrate all things Percy Jackson.
Pumpkin Decorating (Ages 12 & Under)
Tue, Oct 20, 4-5 pm & 6:30-7:30 pm ® begins Sep 22
Halloween Bingo (Ages 12 & Under)
Tue, Oct 27, 6:30-7 pm ® begins Sep 29
Halloween Costume Party (Ages 2-5)
Fri, Oct 30, 10:30-11:30 am ® begins Oct 6
Join us for games, snacks, and crafts.