home Home
Change Font Size:


Where registration is required (events in green), call 662-2381, opt #4 or follow the online ® registration links.

 

Food Lab (Ages 8-12)
Tue, Nov 14, 4-5 pm ® open
Learn how to make yummy treats – and eat them too! Please alert library
staff to any allergies.
A is for Art (Ages 2-5 + Adult)
Fri, Nov 17, 10:30-11:15 am ® open
Great art activities for preschoolers to create and play!
Fall Printmaking (Grades K-6)
Tue, Nov 21, 4-5 pm ® open
Get inspiration from nature’s changes while learning printmaking
techniques to create your own masterpiece!
Movie & Craft: Brave (PG) (Ages 4-12)
Tue, Nov 28, 5-7 pm ® open
A is for Art (Ages 2-5 + Adult)
Fri, Dec 8, 10:30-11:15 am ® opens Nov 7
Great art activities for preschoolers to create and play!
Family Fort Party! (Family)
Sat, Dec 9, 1-3 pm ® opens Nov 7
Build a reading fort and “camp” for a few hours inside the library. Please
bring blankets and pillows to create your fort.
DIY Marbling (Ages 8-12)
Tue, Dec 19, 4-5 pm ® opens Nov 21
Learn to paint using this awesome technique to make unique, colorful
creations!
Movie: Descendants 2 (TV-G) (Grades K-6)
Thu, Dec 28, 1-3 pm
Give Back: Mural Making (All Ages)
Fri, Dec 29, 1-2 pm ® opens Nov 28
Help us create a mural on paper to beautify our community!
Noon Years Party (Family)
Sat, Dec 30, 11 am-12 pm ® opens Nov 28
The grown-ups get to have their New Year’s Eve fun at night, so let’s
celebrate during daylight as we countdown to noon with activities for the
whole family!