home Home
Change Font Size:


Where registration is required (events in green), call 662-2381, opt #4 or follow the online ® registration links.

 

Build a Better Friday with… (Ages 4-12)
Planter Decorating: Fri, Jul 7, 11-12:30 pm ® (Wait List ONLY)
Build a Better Friday with… (Ages 4-12)
STEM House Design: Fri, Jul 14, 11-12 pm ®
Build a Better Friday with… (Ages 4-12)
Lego Movie (PG): Fri Jul 21, 11-12:30 pm
Book Club Jr. (Grades 4-6)
Wed, Jul 26, 2-3 pm ® opens Jul 5
Join your friends to read & discuss monthly selection. Copies are available
at the children’s desk. Snacks provided.
Build a Better Friday with… (Ages 4-12)
Lego Bingo: Fri, Jul 28, 11-12 pm ® opens Jul 5
Build a Better Friday with… (Ages 4-12)
Birdhouse Decorating: Fri Aug 4, 11-12:30 pm ® opens Jul 12
Build a Better Friday with… (Ages 4-12)
Outdoor Art: Fri, Aug 11, 11-12 pm ® opens Jul 19
Back to School Notebook Craft (Ages 8-12)
Tue, Aug 22, 1-2 pm ® opens Aug 1
Back to School Bingo (Grades K-6)
Fri, Aug 25, 1-2 pm ® opens Aug 1
Play to win school supplies!
Book Club Jr. (Grades 4-6)
Wed, Aug 23, 2-3 pm ® opens Jul 26
Join your friends to read & discuss monthly selection. Copies are available
at the children’s desk. Snacks provided.
Children’s Movies (All Ages)
Children under 8 must be accompanied by a parent or caregiver.
Sing (PG): Thu, Jul 6, 1 pm

Cars (G): Thu, Aug 17, 10:30 am
Middle School: The Worst Yearsof My Life (PG): Tue, Aug 29, 1 pm