home Home
Change Font Size:

 

Where registration is required (event in green), call 879-3283, opt #3 or follow the ® links to register online.

 

Butterfly Craft (Ages 5-12)
Wed, Jul 12, 3:30-4:30 pm
Drop in to paint a wooden butterfly!
Mad Scientists (Grades 2-6; Children only)
Fling, Fly & Soar: Thu, Jul 13, 3:45-4:45 pm ®
Minecraft Club (Ages 8-14)
Thu, Jul 20, 3:30-4:45 pm ® (WAIT LIST ONLY)
Meet other players, share tips, and learn how to Minecraft. Bring your own
device or register to use a library computer.
3D Printer Club (Grades 4-12)
Tue, Jul 25, 3:30-5 pm ®
Rock Picture Frames (Ages 5-12)
Wed, Jul 26, 3:30-4:30 pm
Mad Scientists (Grades 2-6; Children only)
Out of the Box: Thu, Aug 10, 3:45-4:45 pm ®
Back to School Pencil Case and Notebook (Ages 5-12)
Wed, Aug 16, 3:30-4:30 pm
Minecraft Club (Ages 8-14)
Aug 17, 3:30-4:45 pm ®
Meet other players, share tips, and learn how to Minecraft. Bring your own
device or register to use a library computer.
Tales to Tails (Ages 4+)
Sat, Aug 19, 11 am-12:30 pm
Have fun reading to Chumlee, the therapy dog!
15 minute slots available. Call or visit the library to register.
3D Printer Club (Grades 4-12)
Aug 22, 3:30-5 pm ® begins Jul 25
Back to School Bingo (Grades Pre K-6)
Thu, Aug 24, 3:30-4:30 pm ®
Sign up to win back to school supplies!
Children’s Movies (All Ages)
Children under 8 must be accompanied by a parent or caregiver.
The BFG (PG): Sat, Jul 8, 2 pm
Moana (PG): Fri, Jul 14, 2 pm
Sing (PG): Fri, Jul 28, 2 pm