home Home
Change Font Size:

 

Where registration is required (event in green), call 879-3283, opt #3 or follow the ® links to register online.

 

DIY Snowman Mug (Ages 5-12)
Wed, Feb 22, 3:30-4:30 pm
3D Printer Club (Grades 4-12)
Tue, Feb 28, 3:30-5 pm ®
NEW! Learn how to make objects with our 3D printer!
Tales to Tails (Ages 4+)
Sat, Mar 4, 11 am-12:30 pm
Have fun reading to Chumlee, the therapy dog! 15 minute time slots available.
Call or visit the library to register.
Explore Science: Mix It Up (Grades 2-6. Children only)
Thu, Mar 9, 3:45-4:45 pm ®
Mosaic Shamrock (Ages 5-12)
Wed, Mar 15, 3:30-4:30 pm
Drop in for a St. Patrick’s Day craft!
Minecraft Club (Ages 8-14)
Thu, Mar 16, 3:30-4:45 pm ®
Meet other players, share tips, and learn how to Minecraft. Bring your own device or register to use a library computer.
Movie & Craft: The Secret Life of Pets (PG) (All ages)
Sat, Mar 25, 1 pm
3D Printer Club (Grades 4-12)
Tue, Mar 28, 3:30-5 pm ®
Explore Science: Build It Challenge (Grades 2-6. Children only)
Thu, Apr 13, 3:45-4:45 pm ®
Bunny Flower Pot (Ages 5-12)
Wed, Apr 19, 3:30-4:30 pm
Minecraft Club (Ages 8-14)
Thu, Apr 20, 3:30-4:45 pm ®
Meet other players, share tips, and learn how to Minecraft. Bring your own device or register to use a library computer.
Bunny Flower Pot (Ages 5-12)
Wed, Apr 19, 3:30-4:30 pm
3D Printer Club (Grades 4-12)
Tue, Apr 25, 3:30-5 pm ®
Earth Day Spectacular (All ages)
Wed, Apr 26, 3:30-4:30 pm
Drop in to decorate a recycled planter and plant a mystery seed!
Money Smart Week “Holler for a Dollar!” Story Time (Ages 3-8)
Wed, Apr 26, 6-7 pm
Drop in to hear a story from our guest speaker and have fun doing activities to earn “money” to spend in our “store”.