home Home
Change Font Size:

 

Where registration is required (events in green), call 892-8555, opt #5 or follow the links for ® online registration.

 

Family Fun Lab: Mystery Bag Challenge (All Ages/Family)
Wed, Apr 26, 6-7:30 pm ® begins Mar 16

What will you design with the items in your bag?
Scribble Bots (Ages 8-12)
Thu, Apr 27, 4:30-5:30 pm ® begins Mar 30
Make a robot that can draw.
Mad Scientists: Race and Zoom (Ages 8-12)
Thu, May 4, 4:30-5:30 pm ®
How fast will your creation go?
Friday Fun (Ages 2-5 + Adult)
Pretty Flowers: Fri, May 12, 11 am-12 pm ®
Flower craft and activities.
Mother’s Day Craft (Family/ All ages)
Thu, May 11, 4:30-6 pm
Build Box Town (Ages 5-12)
Thu, May 18, 4:30-6 pm ® begins Apr 20
Help us build a Summer Reading city.
Friday Fun (Ages 2-5 + Adult)
Paint the Sky: Fri, June 2, 11 am-12 pm ® begins May 12
Help us build a Summer Reading sky.
Father’s Day Craft (Family/ All ages)
Thu, Jun 15, 4:30-6 pm
Paint a Book Bank (Ages 12 & under)
Wed, Jun 28, 4:30-5:30 pm & 6-7 pm ® begins Jun 7
Movie & Snack: Moana (PG) (Family/ All ages)
Fri, Jun 30, 10:30 am-12:30 pm