home Home
Change Font Size:

 

Where registration is required (events in green), call 892-8555, opt #5 or follow the links for ® online registration.

 

Wacky Water Fun (Ages 5-12)
Fri, Jul 7, 2-3 pm ® (WAIT LIST ONLY)
Conquer obstacles and earn water balloons. Prepare to get soaked!
Dragon Camp (Ages 9-13)
Wed, Jul 12, 4:30-7 pm ®
Bring your sleeping bag, see Pete’s Dragon (PG), enjoy pizza and a craft.
Tumble Time (Ages 3-6 + an Adult)
Thu, Jul 13, 1:30-2:30 pm & 3-4 pm ®
Perry Woodard School of Dance will teach a tumble/dance lesson.
Summer Science (Ages 8-12)
Tue, Jul 18, 2-3:30 pm ® (WAIT LIST ONLY)
Eruptions and explosions galore!
Farm Animal Fun (All Ages/Family)
Wed, Jul 19, 2-4 pm
Come see and pet live farm animals from LeCronier’s Baby Acres.
Mosaic Stepping Stone (Ages 12 & Under)
Wed, Jul 26, 1-2:30 pm & 3-4:30 pm ® opens Jun 28
Magical Creature Party (All Ages/Family)
Fri, Jul 28, 11 am-12:30 pm
Wear a costume, if you like!
3D Printer Exploration (Ages 8-12)
Mon, Jul 31, 1-2:30 pm & 3-4:30 pm ® opens Jul 3
Summer Water STEAM (Ages 8-12)
Tue, Aug 1, 2-3:30 pm ® opens Jul 3
Make and race boats.
Paint a Ceramic Box (Ages 12 and Under)
Thu, Aug 3, 4:30-5:30 pm & 6-7 pm ® opens Jul 6
Paint “Buddy Benches” (Ages 5-12)
Thu, Aug 10, 2-3:30 pm ® opens Jul 13
Kids helping kids at local schools. Please wear old clothes.
Early Childhood Music with Tiffany Jaime
Fri, Aug 11, 10-10:30 am (Ages 3-5 and Adult) ® opens Jul 14
Fri, Aug 11, 11-11:30 am (Ages 0-2 and Adult) ® opens Jul 14
Family Fun Lab (All Ages/Family)
Relay Races: Wed, Aug 16, 6-7:30 ® opens Jul 19
Fun team activities. Win prizes!
Back to School Notebooks (Ages 5-12)
Thu, Aug 17, 1:30 pm & 3 pm ® opens Jul 20
Movie & Snack
Children under 8 must be accompanied by a parent or caregiver.
Secret Life of Pets (PG): Fri, Jul 14, 10:30 am
BFG (PG): Fri, Aug 4, 10:30 am